The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Retainers AFC

30th March 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Torpedo Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves Sneyd Park B Team

Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley 3 – 0 Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 0 Clifton Vale

16th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 4 – 1 Retainers Reserves

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 1 Old Elizabethans

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team 0 – 1 Retainers Reserves

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia P – P Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves P – P Portland Old Boys A Team

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys P – P Retainers

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 2 Portland Old Boys

Division 4

  • APS P – P Retainers Reserves

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys P – P Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves P – P Clifton Vale

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley P – P Retainers

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team P – P Retainers Reserves

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 1 Clifton St Vincents

Division 3

  • Saints Old Boys A Team 5 – 1 Retainers Reserves

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 4 – 2 Retainers

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers 3 – 0 Retainers

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 2 – 2 Retainers Reserves

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 3 – 0 AFC Bohemia

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 2 West Town United

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 1 – 2 Retainers

Division 4

  • Saints Old Boys B Team 0 – 3 Retainers Reserves

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 0 Torpedo

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys P – P Retainers

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 0 – 2 Sneyd Park

Division 4

  • NCSF United 3 – 1 Retainers Reserves

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 5 Wellington Wanderers

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 3 – 2 Retainers

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 4 Jersey Rangers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 1 – 1 Clifton St Vincents B Team

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 3 – 0 Retainers

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 1 Ashley

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 3 APS

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 6 – 3 West Town United

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 0 – 4 Wellington Wanderers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 0 Torpedo B Team

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 1 – 7 Retainers Reserves

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 5 Sporting Greyhound

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 0 – 2 Saints Old Boys B Team

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park 7 – 0 Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 0 NCSF United

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 0 Saints Old Boys

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team 3 – 2 Retainers Reserves