The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Old Elizabethans AFC


Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans A – W Saints Old Boys

16th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents H – W Old Elizabethans

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 1 Old Elizabethans

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park P – P Old Elizabethans

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans P – P Sneyd Park

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys 4 – 1 Old Elizabethans

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans P – P Jersey Rangers

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents P – P Old Elizabethans

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia H – W Old Elizabethans

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 1 Portland Old Boys

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 1 Torpedo

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 1 Ashley

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Torpedo 2 – 0 Old Elizabethans

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 1 – 4 Wellington Wanderers

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park P – P Old Elizabethans

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 2 Sporting Greyhound

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 3 Torpedo

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 3 – 2 Retainers

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys 5 – 0 Old Elizabethans

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 5 – 0 Old Elizabethans

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 1 – 4 Clifton St Vincents

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 0 – 1 Old Elizabethans

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley 3 – 0 Old Elizabethans

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 1 – 2 Old Elizabethans

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers 1 – 5 Old Elizabethans