The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Lion FC

23rd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians Lion FC

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale Lion FC Reserves

Previous Results

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 4 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team 6 – 2 Lion FC Reserves

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC P – P Jamaica Bell

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team P – P Lion FC Reserves

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton St Vincents Reserves P – P Lion FC

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 3 – 4 DAC Beachcroft

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 1 – 4 Clifton Vale

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 2 – 1 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 2 – 3 Evergreen

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Torpedo Reserves 3 – 2 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Saints Old Boys B Team 3 – 3 Lion FC Reserves

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Sneyd Park Reserves 4 – 2 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 4 – 3 Lion FC Reserves

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 3 – 2 St Andrews

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians P – P Lion FC

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 1 – 4 Saints Old Boys Reserves

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 2 – 4 Sneyd Park B Team

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 5 – 4 Lion FC Reserves

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jamaica Bell 1 – 1 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 7 – 0 Portland Old Boys A Team

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • NCSF United 3 – 3 Lion FC Reserves

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 7 – 0 Lion FC

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 2 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 5 – 5 Clifton St Vincents B Team

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 0 – 1 Old Elizabethans

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 1 – 2 Torpedo Reserves

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 3 – 1 APS

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 2 – 2 Saints Old Boys B Team

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft 2 – 2 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 6 – 0 Torpedo B Team

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Saints Old Boys Reserves 0 – 3 Lion FC

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team 5 – 1 Lion FC Reserves

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 2 – 1 Old Cliftonians

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • West Town United 0 – 1 Lion FC Reserves