The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Evergreen AFC

30th March 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Saints Old Boys Reserves Evergreen

Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 1 DAC Beachcroft

16th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 4 – 1 Evergreen

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 5 – 1 Evergreen

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jamaica Bell P – P Evergreen

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Sneyd Park Reserves P – P Evergreen

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 4 Lion FC

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians P – P Evergreen

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves P – P Evergreen

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 4 – 2 Old Cliftonians

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 1 – 1 Saints Old Boys Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 2 – 3 Evergreen

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton St Vincents Reserves 4 – 2 Evergreen

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 2 Jersey Rangers Reserves

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 1 – 1 Clifton Rockets

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves P – P Evergreen

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 3 St Andrews

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 4 – 6 Evergreen

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 4 Old Cliftonians

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 1 – 3 Evergreen

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft 3 – 4 Evergreen

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 1 Ashley

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 5 Clifton St Vincents Reserves

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Torpedo Reserves 0 – 0 Evergreen

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 1 Jamaica Bell

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 3 – 2 Evergreen

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 4 Sneyd Park Reserves

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 0 Torpedo Reserves