The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Clifton Vale FC

30th March 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale West Town United

Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 0 Clifton Vale

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 6 – 2 Portland Old Boys A Team

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team P – P Clifton Vale

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale P – P Lion FC Reserves

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 1 NCSF United

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves P – P Clifton Vale

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale P – P Portland Old Boys A Team

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 1 – 4 Clifton Vale

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 1 – 2 Saints Old Boys B Team

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 1 – 2 Clifton St Vincents B Team

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 4 – 1 Clifton Vale

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 6 – 3 Torpedo B Team

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Saints Old Boys B Team 0 – 1 Clifton Vale

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 0 – 8 Clifton Vale

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • NCSF United 4 – 2 Clifton Vale

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 5 Portland Old Boys Reserves

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Sneyd Park B Team

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team 4 – 2 Clifton Vale

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 0 – 3 Clifton Vale

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • APS 1 – 1 Clifton Vale