The Bristol Downs Association Football League

APS FC

30th March 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • APS Portland Old Boys A Team

Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 5 – 0 NCSF United

16th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 6 – 5 Sneyd Park B Team

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 1 – 0 Sneyd Park B Team

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United P – P APS

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team P – P APS

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS P – P Retainers Reserves

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS P – P Sneyd Park B Team

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 2 – 3 APS

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 West Town United

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 1 – 4 APS

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 Clifton St Vincents B Team

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 Sneyd Park A Team

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 5 – 0 Torpedo B Team

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team 1 – 2 APS

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 3 APS

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 3 – 0 Saints Old Boys B Team

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 3 – 1 APS

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • NCSF United 3 – 1 APS

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • APS 1 – 1 Clifton Vale