The Bristol Downs Association Football League

AFC Bohemia

30th March 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Portland Old Boys

Previous Results

23rd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Torpedo 2 – 0 AFC Bohemia

16th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 3 Saints Old Boys

9th March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

2nd March 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia P – P Retainers

23rd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia P – P Jersey Rangers

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park 3 – 0 AFC Bohemia

9th February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Torpedo P – P AFC Bohemia

2nd February 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia P – P Saints Old Boys

26th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia H – W Old Elizabethans

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 5 Sporting Greyhound

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 1 – 1 Jersey Rangers

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 3 – 0 AFC Bohemia

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 1 – 0 Clifton St Vincents

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley 3 – 3 AFC Bohemia

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 7 – 6 AFC Bohemia

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 2 Torpedo

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 3 Sneyd Park

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys 2 – 2 AFC Bohemia

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 2 – 1 AFC Bohemia

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 2 – 1 Ashley

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys 3 – 2 AFC Bohemia