The Bristol Downs Association Football League

West Town United

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • NCSF United West Town United

2nd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • West Town United Torpedo B Team

16th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • West Town United Saints Old Boys B Team

23rd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • West Town United Sneyd Park B Team

Previous Results

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 West Town United

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 3 – 0 Portland Old Boys A Team

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 2 West Town United

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 4 – 1 Clifton Vale

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 1 – 4 BS10FC

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United P – P BS10FC

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team 3 – 3 West Town United

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 1 – 4 NCSF United

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 0 – 4 West Town United

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Saints Old Boys B Team 2 – 3 West Town United

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 6 – 3 West Town United

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 1 – 3 West Town United

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • BS10FC 8 – 1 West Town United

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • West Town United 1 – 4 Clifton St Vincents B Team

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • West Town United 0 – 1 Lion FC Reserves