The Bristol Downs Association Football League

St Andrews FC

5th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • St Andrews Old Cliftonians

12th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • St Andrews Torpedo Reserves

19th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Clifton St Vincents Reserves St Andrews

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves St Andrews

Previous Results

Yesterday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 0 – 0 Jamaica Bell

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Lion FC 3 – 2 St Andrews

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 3 St Andrews

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Saints Old Boys Reserves 3 – 0 St Andrews

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 4 St Andrews

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 7 – 0 Lion FC

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 7 – 2 Saints Old Boys Reserves

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 0 – 3 Jersey Rangers

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 3 – 3 St Andrews

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Sneyd Park Reserves 0 – 2 St Andrews

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 3 – 3 Jersey Rangers Reserves

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 3 – 2 Evergreen

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft 1 – 4 St Andrews

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 2

  • Jamaica Bell 2 – 2 St Andrews