The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Sporting Greyhound FC

5th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Saints Old Boys A Team Sporting Greyhound Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound Sneyd Park

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves Portland Old Boys Reserves

19th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Sporting Greyhound

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound Portland Old Boys

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves Bengal Tigers

Previous Results

Yesterday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 1 – 2 Retainers

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 9 – 1 Durdham Down AS

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC P – P Sporting Greyhound Reserves

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves P – P Clifton Rockets Reserves

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 0 – 2 Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Cotham Old Boys 0 – 1 Sporting Greyhound Reserves

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 2 – 3 Saints Old Boys A Team

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley 1 – 0 Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Bengal Tigers 3 – 3 Sporting Greyhound Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 1 – 0 Torpedo A Team

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers 5 – 2 Sporting Greyhound

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 3 – 4 Torpedo

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 2 – 3 Clifton St Vincents A Team

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 4 – 6 Clifton St Vincents Reserves

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 4 – 7 Sporting Greyhound Reserves

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park 6 – 1 Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Portland Old Boys Reserves 0 – 1 Sporting Greyhound Reserves

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 0 – 1 Saints Old Boys

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 1 – 2 Helios FC

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 5 Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 2 – 5 Greens Park Rangers

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sporting Greyhound 1 – 2 Old Elizabethans

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 0 – 3 Cotham Old Boys

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 1 – 1 Sporting Greyhound

Division 3

  • Clifton St Vincents A Team H – W Sporting Greyhound Reserves

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 3

  • Durdham Down AS 3 – 2 Sporting Greyhound Reserves