The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Retainers AFC

24th November 2018 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Retainers Sneyd Park

Division 4

  • NCSF United Retainers Reserves

Previous Results

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 5 Wellington Wanderers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 1 BS10FC

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 3 – 2 Retainers

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 4 Jersey Rangers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 1 – 1 Clifton St Vincents B Team

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 3 – 0 Retainers

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 1 Ashley

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 3 APS

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 6 – 3 West Town United

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 0 – 4 Wellington Wanderers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 0 Torpedo B Team

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 1 – 7 Retainers Reserves

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 1 – 5 Sporting Greyhound

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 0 – 2 Saints Old Boys B Team

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park 7 – 0 Retainers

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 3 – 0 NCSF United

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 0 Saints Old Boys

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team 3 – 2 Retainers Reserves