The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Jersey Rangers FC

5th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers Clifton St Vincents

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft Jersey Rangers Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Jersey Rangers

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves Jamaica Bell

19th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers Retainers

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves Lion FC

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers Jersey Rangers

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves St Andrews

Previous Results

Yesterday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 2 Jersey Rangers Reserves

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys 3 – 0 Jersey Rangers

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers P – P Portland Old Boys

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves P – P Evergreen

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 1 – 2 Torpedo

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 3 – 2 Old Cliftonians

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 4 – 3 Jersey Rangers Reserves

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 7 – 1 Saints Old Boys

Division 2

  • Torpedo Reserves 3 – 1 Jersey Rangers Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 2 – 4 Jersey Rangers

Division 2

  • Clifton St Vincents Reserves 0 – 0 Jersey Rangers Reserves

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 5 – 0 Old Elizabethans

Division 2

  • Saints Old Boys Reserves 4 – 2 Jersey Rangers Reserves

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys 3 – 3 Jersey Rangers

Division 2

  • Sneyd Park Reserves 5 – 2 Jersey Rangers Reserves

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 0 – 3 Jersey Rangers

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 1 – 4 Ashley

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 3 – 4 DAC Beachcroft

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 3 – 3 Jersey Rangers Reserves

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Torpedo 0 – 0 Jersey Rangers

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 4 – 2 Jersey Rangers Reserves

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Jersey Rangers 1 – 1 Sporting Greyhound

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 0 – 3 Clifton Rockets

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 0 – 3 Clifton St Vincents Reserves