The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Helios FC

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 3

  • Helios FC APS

2nd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves Helios FC

9th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 3

  • Helios FC Durdham Down AS

16th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 3

  • Greens Park Rangers Helios FC

23rd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 3

  • Helios FC Sneyd Park A Team

Previous Results

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 0 – 4 Clifton St Vincents A Team

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Torpedo A Team 1 – 1 Helios FC

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 4 – 2 Bengal Tigers

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sneyd Park A Team 0 – 0 Helios FC

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC P – P Sporting Greyhound Reserves

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 1 – 2 Saints Old Boys A Team

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 4 – 3 Bengal Tigers

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Durdham Down AS 2 – 1 Helios FC

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 2 – 0 Cotham Old Boys

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Portland Old Boys Reserves 0 – 2 Helios FC

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Bengal Tigers 1 – 2 Helios FC

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 5 – 2 Torpedo A Team

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves 1 – 2 Helios FC

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Clifton St Vincents A Team 3 – 1 Helios FC

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Saints Old Boys A Team 1 – 1 Helios FC

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Helios FC 3 – 0 Portland Old Boys Reserves