The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Evergreen AFC

24th November 2018 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Evergreen St Andrews

Previous Results

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 4 – 6 Evergreen

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 4 Old Cliftonians

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 1 – 3 Evergreen

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft 3 – 4 Evergreen

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 1 Ashley

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 3 – 5 Clifton St Vincents Reserves

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Torpedo Reserves 0 – 0 Evergreen

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 1 Jamaica Bell

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • St Andrews 3 – 2 Evergreen

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 4 Sneyd Park Reserves

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 2 – 0 Torpedo Reserves