The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Clifton Vale FC

24th November 2018 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale Torpedo B Team

Previous Results

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Saints Old Boys B Team 0 – 1 Clifton Vale

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Retainers Reserves

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Portland Old Boys A Team 0 – 8 Clifton Vale

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • NCSF United 4 – 2 Clifton Vale

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 5 Portland Old Boys Reserves

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 3 – 12 BS10FC

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton Vale 2 – 4 Sneyd Park B Team

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Clifton St Vincents B Team 4 – 2 Clifton Vale

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 0 – 3 Clifton Vale

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • APS 1 – 1 Clifton Vale