The Bristol Downs Association Football League

Clifton Rockets FC

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets Sneyd Park

Division 3

  • Portland Old Boys Reserves Clifton Rockets Reserves

2nd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets Old Cliftonians

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves Helios FC

9th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • St Andrews Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves Sporting Greyhound Reserves

16th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets Sneyd Park Reserves

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves Clifton Rockets Reserves

23rd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets Jersey Rangers Reserves

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves Saints Old Boys A Team

Previous Results

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 0 Torpedo Reserves

Division 3

  • Sneyd Park A Team 3 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Clifton St Vincents A Team 3 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 1 – 2 Jamaica Bell

Division 3

  • Durdham Down AS 5 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets H – W DAC Beachcroft

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 5 – 0 Greens Park Rangers

8th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Evergreen 1 – 1 Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Clifton St Vincents A Team P – P Clifton Rockets Reserves

1st December 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Sporting Greyhound Reserves P – P Clifton Rockets Reserves

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton St Vincents Reserves 3 – 4 Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 4 – 6 Bengal Tigers

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Torpedo Reserves 2 – 4 Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 2 – 3 Durdham Down AS

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 4 St Andrews

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves A – W Sneyd Park A Team

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Saints Old Boys A Team 3 – 4 Clifton Rockets Reserves

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 1 – 3 Evergreen

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 2 Lion FC

Division 3

  • Torpedo A Team 3 – 2 Clifton Rockets Reserves

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 1 – 1 Clifton Rockets

Division 4

  • Torpedo B Team 3 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jamaica Bell 0 – 0 Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Cotham Old Boys 2 – 2 Clifton Rockets Reserves

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 6 – 2 Clifton St Vincents A Team

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 3 – 0 Saints Old Boys Reserves

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 5 – 1 Portland Old Boys Reserves

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Clifton Rockets 4 – 0 Clifton St Vincents Reserves

Division 3

  • Bengal Tigers 8 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Jersey Rangers Reserves 0 – 3 Clifton Rockets

Division 3

  • Clifton Rockets Reserves 3 – 2 Torpedo A Team

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 2

  • DAC Beachcroft 2 – 5 Clifton Rockets

5th September 2018 - Wednesday

Division 3

  • Greens Park Rangers 3 – 1 Clifton Rockets Reserves