The Bristol Downs Association Football League

APS FC

24th November 2018 - Saturday 14:00

Division 4

  • BS10FC APS

Previous Results

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 Sneyd Park A Team

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 5 – 0 Torpedo B Team

3rd November 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Sneyd Park B Team 1 – 2 APS

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Retainers Reserves 4 – 3 APS

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 3 – 0 Saints Old Boys B Team

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • Lion FC Reserves 3 – 1 APS

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • NCSF United 3 – 1 APS

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 4

  • APS 2 – 1 BS10FC

6th September 2018 - Thursday

Division 4

  • APS 1 – 1 Clifton Vale