The Bristol Downs Association Football League

AFC Bohemia

26th January 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Old Elizabethans

2nd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Saints Old Boys

9th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Torpedo AFC Bohemia

16th February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • Sneyd Park AFC Bohemia

23rd February 2019 - Saturday 14:00

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia Jersey Rangers

Previous Results

19th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 5 Sporting Greyhound

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 1 – 1 Jersey Rangers

5th January 2019 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Retainers 3 – 0 AFC Bohemia

15th December 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 1 – 0 Clifton St Vincents

24th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Ashley 3 – 3 AFC Bohemia

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 2

  • Old Cliftonians 7 – 6 AFC Bohemia

10th November 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 2 Torpedo

27th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 0 – 3 Sneyd Park

20th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Saints Old Boys 2 – 2 AFC Bohemia

13th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Clifton St Vincents 2 – 1 AFC Bohemia

6th October 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Old Elizabethans 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

22nd September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Wellington Wanderers 1 – 1 AFC Bohemia

15th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • AFC Bohemia 2 – 1 Ashley

8th September 2018 - Saturday

Division 1

  • Portland Old Boys 3 – 2 AFC Bohemia